IRCO - The International Rubber Conference Organisation

The International Rubber Conference Organisation (IRCO) is an association of rubber societies around the world which plan the calendar for the main international rubber conferences.

By careful selection of conference proposals and monitoring of events, the IRCO ensures that all conferences run by its member societies meet the very demanding requirements dictated by the IRCO and thus provide delegates with first-class conferences.

Members of IRCO

AUSTRALIA : Australian Plastics & Rubber Institute Inc. 

BRAZIL: ABTB (Associacao Brasileira de Tecnologia da Borracha) 

CHINA: The Beijing Research & Design Institute of Rubber Industry

CZECH REPUBLIC: Rubber Division, Czech Society of Industrial Chemistry

FINLAND: Finnish Society of Rubber Technology

FRANCE: Association Française des Ingénieurs et Cadres du Caoutchouc et des Polymères (AFICEP)

GERMANY: Deutsche Kautschuk-Gesellschaft e.v. 

INDIA: Indian Rubber Institute

JAPAN: The Society of Rubber Science and Technology 

KOREA: The Rubber Society of Korea 

MALAYSIA: Malaysian Rubber Board 

NETHERLANDS: Vereniging van Kunstoff en Rubbertechnologen (VKRT)

NORWAY: The Norwegian Institution of Rubber Technology 

RUSSIA: Scientific Research Institute of Elastomeric Materials and Articles

SLOVAK REPUBLIC : Slovak Rubber Association

SWEDEN: The Swedish Institution of Rubber Technology (SGF) 

THAILAND: The Polymer Society of Thailand

TURKEY: Kauçuk Dernegi 

UNITED KINGDOM: The Institute of Materials, Minerals and Mining

UNITED STATES: Rubber Division American Chemical Society